The New Zealand Wine Diaries | Organic Wine - Not just for Hipsters Anymore


Location

Online, , Webinar,

Contact details

A conversational webinar series with David Keck MS (USA), John Szabo MS (Canada), Ronan Sayburn MS (UK) and a resident New Zealand Master

As we all become more digitally dependant, so must we as a wine region. What better way than to host a series of webinar conversations inviting some of the world’s most entertaining palates along? Please join us for a casual chat with Masters from New Zealand, Canada, the UK and the USA and be part of the discussion and debate.
Don’t be shy, this is interactive - ask questions!

Session Four: Organic Wine - Not just for Hipsters Anymore
Wednesday 23 September - North America West Coast 12-1pm, North America East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm
Lead Master - Stephen Wong MW (NZ)